Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Carew, Bart +61 3 9225 8536 +61 3 9225 6777 carew@vicbar.com.au
Carne, David +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 dcarne@vicbar.com.au
Carney, Joseph +61 3 9225 6558 +61 3 9225 7333 jcarney@vicbar.com.au
Carr, Bernard +61 3 9225 8434 +61 3 9225 8188 carr@vicbar.com.au
Castelan, Justin 9229 5038 +61 3 9225 6777 castelan@vicbar.com.au
Catlin, James +61 3 9225 8141 +61 3 9225 7666 jdcatlin@vicbar.com.au
Cawthorn, Peter QC 8600 1755 +61 3 9225 7999 cawthorn@chancery.com.au
Centrone, Angeline +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 angecen@vicbar.com.au
Chaile, Roshan +61 3 9225 6523 +61 3 9225 8444 roshan.chaile@vicbar.com.au
Champion, Mark +61 3 9225 8781 +61 3 9225 7777 mchampion@vicbar.com.au
Chan, Laina
Charak, Annette +61 3 9225 6273 +61 3 9225 6777 annette.charak@vicbar.com.au
Charnley, Cameron +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 charnley@vicbar.com.au
Charrett, Donald +61 3 9225 6886 +61 3 9225 7777 d.charrett@me.com
Ciolek, Olaf +61 3 9225 8254 +61 3 9225 8444 ciolek@vicbar.com.au
Cipriano, Samantha +61 3 9225 8817 +61 3 9225 6777 samanthacipriano@vicbar.com.au
Clarebrough, Mia +61 3 9225 6505 +61 3 9225 6777 mia.clarebrough@vicbar.com.au
Clark, Gary +61 3 9225 7202 +61 3 9225 7555
Clarke, Marcus +61 3 9225 8452 +61 3 9225 7777 marcusclarke@vicbar.com.au
Clarke, Peter +61 3 9225 8751 +61 3 9225 7444 papclarke@optusnet.com.au