Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Campbell, Roshena +61 3 9225 6226 +61 3 9225 7999 roshena.campbell@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Natalie +61 3 9225 7843 +61 3 9225 6777 natalie.campbell@vicbar.com.au
Canavan, Christopher QC 9225 7984 +61 3 9225 7777 cjcanavan@vicbar.com.au
Carney, Joseph +61 3 9225 6558 +61 3 9225 7333 jcarney@vicbar.com.au
Carolan, David +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 carolan@vicbar.com.au
Carter, Lachlan 9225 7102 +61 3 9225 7777 lachlan.carter@vicbar.com.au
Castelan, Justin 9229 5038 +61 3 9225 6777 castelan@vicbar.com.au
Catlin, James +61 3 9225 8141 +61 3 9225 7666 jdcatlin@vicbar.com.au
Cawthorn, Peter QC 8600 1755 +61 3 9225 7999 cawthorn@chancery.com.au
Centrone, Angeline +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 angecen@vicbar.com.au
Chaile, Roshan +61 3 9225 6523 +61 3 9225 8444 roshan.chaile@vicbar.com.au
Champion, Mark +61 3 9225 8781 +61 3 9225 7777 mchampion@vicbar.com.au
Chan, Laina
Charak, Annette +61 3 9225 6273 +61 3 9225 6777 annette.charak@vicbar.com.au
Charnley, Cameron 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 charnley@vicbar.com.au
Charrett, Donald +61 3 9225 6886 +61 3 9225 7777 d.charrett@me.com
Chaudhuri, Robin +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666
Christophersen, Angus +61 3 9225 7264 +61 3 9225 7999 angus@vicbar.com.au
Ciolek, Olaf +61 3 9225 8254 +61 3 9225 8444 ciolek@vicbar.com.au
Cipriano, Samantha +61 3 9225 8817 +61 3 9225 6777 samanthacipriano@vicbar.com.au