Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Cameron, Andrew +61 3 9225 6786 +61 3 9225 8558 andrew.cameron@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Fiona +61 3 9225 6213 +61 3 9225 6777 fcameron@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Mark +61 3 9225 8344 +61 3 9225 7222 mcampbell@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Roshena +61 3 9225 6226 +61 3 9225 7999 roshena.campbell@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Natalie +61 3 9225 7843 +61 3 9225 6777 natalie.campbell@vicbar.com.au
Canavan, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7289 +61 3 9225 7777 cjcanavan@vicbar.com.au
Carew, Bart +61 3 9225 8536 +61 3 9225 6777 carew@vicbar.com.au
Carne, David +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 dcarne@vicbar.com.au
Carney, Joseph +61 3 9225 6558 +61 3 9225 7333 jcarney@vicbar.com.au
Carolan, David +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 carolan@vicbar.com.au
Carr, Bernard +61 3 9225 8434 +61 3 9225 8188 carr@vicbar.com.au
Carter, Lachlan +61 3 9225 7102 +61 3 9225 7777 lachlan.carter@vicbar.com.au
Castelan, Justin 9229 5038 +61 3 9225 6777 castelan@vicbar.com.au
Catlin, James +61 3 9225 8141 +61 3 9225 7666 jdcatlin@vicbar.com.au
Cawthorn, Peter QC 8600 1755 +61 3 9225 7999 cawthorn@chancery.com.au
Centrone, Angeline +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 angecen@vicbar.com.au
Chaile, Roshan +61 3 9225 6523 +61 3 9225 8444 roshan.chaile@vicbar.com.au
Champion, Mark +61 3 9225 8781 +61 3 9225 7777 mchampion@vicbar.com.au
Chan, Laina
Charak, Annette +61 3 9225 6273 +61 3 9225 6777 annette.charak@vicbar.com.au