Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Weinstock, Aaron +61 3 9225 8705 +61 3 9225 7999 aaron.weinstock@vicbar.com.au
Weston-Scheuber, Kylie +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 kylie.weston-scheuber@vicbar.com.au
Wheelahan, Justin +61 3 9225 7060 +61 3 9225 7666 justinwheelahan@vicbar.com.au
Whelen, Jeremy +61 3 9225 6960 +61 3 9225 7999 jwhelen@vicbar.com.au
Whiteman, Sally +61 3 9225 6745 +61 3 9225 6777 sally.whiteman@vicbar.com.au
Whitten, Michael QC 8600 1777 +61 3 9225 8558 whitten@chancery.com.au
Wilkening-Le Brun, Marie +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 mwlb@vicbar.com.au
Willee, Justin +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 jwillee@vicbar.com.au
Willis, Peter S.C. +61 3 9225 8446 +61 3 9225 8558 pg_willis@vicbar.com.au
Willshire, Christine +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 cwillshire@vicbar.com.au
Wilson, Richard +61 3 9225 8942 +61 3 9225 8558 richardwilson@vicbar.com.au
Wilson, Anna +61 3 9225 8209 +61 3 9225 7777 anna.wilson@vicbar.com.au
Wirth, Lionel +61 3 9225 6204 +61 3 9225 7888 lionel@vicbar.com.au
Wise, Michael +61 3 9225 8095 +61 3 9225 8558 mwise@vicbar.com.au
Wodak, Tyson +61 3 9225 8615 +61 3 9225 7999 rtw@vicbar.com.au
Wolahan, Owen +61 3 9225 8414 +61 3 9225 7999 owolahan@vicbar.com.au
Wolff, Michael +61 3 9225 8785 drwolff@vicbar.com.au
Wraith, Lachlan +61 3 9225 6481 +61 3 9225 7777 lwraith@vicbar.com.au
Wren, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7260 +61 3 9225 7999 cwren@vicbar.com.au
Wright, Bradley +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 bwright@vicbar.com.au