Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Whitten, Michael QC 8600 1777 +61 3 9225 8558 whitten@chancery.com.au
Wilkening-Le Brun, Marie +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 mwlb@vicbar.com.au
Willee, Justin +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 jwillee@vicbar.com.au
Williams, Robert +61 3 9225 7516 +61 3 9225 8444 robert.williams@vicbar.com.au
Willis, Peter S.C. +61 3 9225 8446 +61 3 9225 8558 pg_willis@vicbar.com.au
Willshire, Christine 9225 8136 +61 3 9225 7222 cwillshire@vicbar.com.au
Wilson, Richard 03 9225 8942 +61 3 9225 8558 richardwilson@vicbar.com.au
Wilson, Anna +61 3 9225 8209 +61 3 9225 7777 anna.wilson@vicbar.com.au
Wirth, Lionel +61 3 9225 6204 +61 3 9225 7888 lionel@vicbar.com.au
Wise, Michael +61 3 9225 8095 +61 3 9225 8558 mwise@vicbar.com.au
Wodak, Tyson +61 3 9225 8615 +61 3 9225 7999 rtw@vicbar.com.au
Wolahan, Owen +61 3 9225 8414 +61 3 9225 7999 owolahan@vicbar.com.au
Wolff, Michael +61 3 9225 8785 drwolff@vicbar.com.au
Wraith, Lachlan +61 3 9225 6481 +61 3 9225 7777 lwraith@vicbar.com.au
Wright, Bradley +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 bwright@vicbar.com.au
Yarrow, David +61 3 9225 6053 +61 3 9225 8558 dyarrow@vicbar.com.au
Young, Chris +61 3 9225 8772 +61 3 9225 8444 chris.young@vicbar.com.au
Young, Anthony QC +61 3 9225 8300 +61 3 9225 7222 a.p.young@vicbar.com.au
Zambelli, Raini +61 3 9225 7077 +61 3 9225 8444 zambelli@vicbar.com.au
Zeleznikow, Sarah +61 3 9225 6436 +61 3 9225 7999 sarahz@vicbar.com.au