Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Berlic, Georgia +61 3 9225 7806 +61 3 9225 7999 gberlic@vicbar.com.au
Bick, Peter QC +61 3 9225 7486 +61 3 9225 8444 bickp@vicbar.com.au
Bigmore, Garry QC +61 3 9225 7201 +61 3 9225 6777 garry_bigmore@vicbar.com.au
Bigos, Oren +61 3 9225 6048 +61 3 9225 8444 oren.bigos@vicbar.com.au
Biviano, Michael +61 3 9225 8156 +61 3 9225 6444 michael.biviano@vicbar.com.au
Black, Mark 9670 1513 +61 3 9225 7888 mblack@vicbar.com.au
Blair, Andrew +61 3 9225 6605 +61 3 9225 7666 andrew.blair@vicbar.com.au
Blidman, Victoria +61 3 9225 7267 +61 3 9225 7999 vblidman@vicbar.com.au
Blok, Natalie +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 natalie.blok@vicbar.com.au
Boadle, Robert +61 3 9225 8387 +61 3 9225 6777 boadle@vicbar.com.au
Bongiorno, Daniel +61 3 9225 6040 +61 3 9225 7999 dbongiorno@vicbar.com.au
Boros, Elizabeth +61 3 9225 8805 +61 3 9225 7999 eboros@vicbar.com.au
Borsky, Michael S.C. +61 3 9225 8737 +61 3 9225 8444 mborsky@vicbar.com.au
Bradey, Kim +61 3 9225 8719 +61 3 9225 7555 kbradey@vicbar.com.au
Brazenor, Katherine +61 3 9225 6396 +61 3 9225 8444 brazenor@vicbar.com.au
Brennan, Susan S.C. +61 3 9225 8941 +61 3 9225 7777 smbrennan@vicbar.com.au
Brereton, Justin +61 3 9225 8357 +61 3 9225 8558 justin.brereton@vicbar.com.au
Briggs, Daniel +61 3 9225 7236 +61 3 9225 7999 djbriggs@vicbar.com.au
Brimer, Elizabeth +61 3 9225 8867 +61 3 9225 7222 ebrimer@netspace.net.au
Broadfoot, Andrew S.C. +61 3 9225 8322 +61 3 9225 7999 broadfoot@vicbar.com.au