Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Austin, Hamish QC +61 3 9225 8166 +61 3 9225 8558 haustin@vicbar.com.au
Avallone, Brendan +61 3 9225 6470 +61 3 9225 7777 brendan.avallone@vicbar.com.au
Badali, Fatmir +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 badali@vicbar.com.au
Bailey, Andrew +61 3 9225 6625 +61 3 9225 7999 abailey@vicbar.com.au
Baker, Melanie +61 3 9225 6717 +61 3 9225 7222 Melanie.Baker@vicbar.com.au
Baker, Adam +61 3 9225 6279 +61 3 9225 7999 abaker@vicbar.com.au
Barber, James +61 3 9225 7954 +61 3 9225 7999 jbarber@vicbar.com.au
Barker, Marianne +61 3 9225 7639 +61 3 9225 7777 mariannebarker@vicbar.com.au
Barr, Brad +61 3 9225 7215 +61 3 9225 7999 bradbarr@vicbar.com.au
Barraclough, Andrew +61 3 9225 6730 +61 3 9225 8444 abarraclough@vicbar.com.au
Barrett, Matthew +61 3 9225 7173 +61 3 9225 7999 mattbarrett@vicbar.com.au
Barrington, Jonathan +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333
Barry, Tom +61 3 9225 7309 +61 3 9225 6777 tbarry@vicbar.com.au
Barton, Rohan +61 3 9225 8081 +61 3 9225 7888 rbarton@vicbar.com.au
Bateman, Elizabeth +61 3 9225 7491 +61 3 9225 6777 ebateman@vicbar.com.au
Batrouney, Jennifer QC +61 3 9225 8528 +61 3 9225 8444 jennifer_batrouney@vicbar.com.au
Batrouney, Edward +61 3 9225 7378 +61 3 9225 7999 ebatrouney@vicbar.com.au
Batt, David QC +61 3 9225 8703 +61 3 9225 8444 battdj@vicbar.com.au
Bayly, Jonathan +61 3 9225 6963 +61 3 9225 7777 jonathan.bayly@vicbar.com.au
Beattie, Kate +61 3 9225 6729 +61 3 9225 8444 kbeattie@vicbar.com.au