Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Forbes, David +61 3 9225 6777 +61 3 9225 6777 dforbes@vicbar.com.au
Forrester, Harry +61 3 9225 6620 +61 3 9225 8558 hforrester@vicbar.com.au
Fox, Peter QC +61 3 9225 6841 +61 3 9225 7333 peterfox@vicbar.com.au
Foxcroft, Hugh QC +61 3 9225 7791 +61 3 9225 7888 foxcroft@vicbar.com.au
Freire, Sergio +61 3 9225 7246 +61 3 9225 7999 sfreire@vicbar.com.au
Frenkel, Nicholas +61 3 9225 6581 +61 3 9225 7777 nfrenkel@vicbar.com.au
Galbraith, Angus +61 3 9225 6295 +61 3 9225 7222 agalbraith@vicbar.com.au
Gallina, Nicholas +61 3 9225 8546 +61 3 9225 7222 gallina@vicbar.com.au
Galvin, Michael QC +61 3 9225 8235 +61 3 9225 7222 galvin@vicbar.com.au
Gannon, Simon +61 3 9225 6987 +61 3 9225 7666 simongannon@vicbar.com.au
Gardiner, Ben +61 3 9225 8179 +61 3 9225 8558 gardiner@vicbar.com.au
Garratt, Rodney QC +61 3 9225 7698 +61 3 9225 7333 rmgarratt@vicbar.com.au
Gatford, Susan +61 3 9225 7556 +61 3 9225 7333 susangatford@vicbar.com.au
Gauntlett, Ben +61 3 9225 6628 +61 3 9225 8444 ben.gauntlett@vicbar.com.au
Gibson, Ben +61 3 9225 7965 +61 3 9225 7999 ben.gibson@vicbar.com.au
Gibson, Donald 5222 5900 +61 3 9225 7444 dgibson@vrco.com.au
Gilbertson, David QC +61 3 9225 6461 +61 3 9225 7666 dgilbertson@vicbar.com.au
Gleeson, Jeffery QC +61 3 9225 6411 +61 3 9225 8444 gleeson@vicbar.com.au
Glover, John +61 3 9225 8025 +61 3 9225 7666 jglover@vicbar.com.au
Gobbo, Jeremy QC +61 3 9225 7672 +61 3 9225 7777 jgobbo@vicbar.com.au