Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Donovan, Patrick +61 3 9225 7867 +61 3 9225 7333 patrick.donovan@vicbar.com.au
Douglas, Georgia +61 3 9225 6715 +61 3 9225 6777 georgia.douglas@vicbar.com.au
Dovey, Kess +61 3 9225 8217 +61 3 9225 8558 kess.dovey@vicbar.com.au
Dowling, Timothy +61 3 9225 7385 +61 3 9225 7999 tdowling@vicbar.com.au
Downie, Andrew +61 3 9225 7656 +61 3 9225 6777 adownie@vicbar.com.au
Dowsett, Cathy +61 3 9225 6805 +61 3 9225 6777 cathy.dowsett@vicbar.com.au
Dragojlovic, Nik +61 3 9225 8773 +61 3 9225 7333 nik.dragojlovic@vicbar.com.au
Duffy, Alanna +61 3 9225 8376 +61 3 9225 7222 alannaduffy@vicbar.com.au
Duggan, Paul +61 3 9225 6840 +61 3 9225 7333 paulduggan@vicbar.com.au
Dyrenfurth, Sasha +61 3 9225 6379 +61 3 9225 6777 sdyrenfurth@vicbar.com.au
Edmunds, Richard +61 3 9225 8595 +61 3 9225 7222 edmunds@vicbar.com.au
Elder, Tony +61 3 9225 8791 +61 3 9225 7555 tony.elder@vicbar.com.au
Elias, Nick +61 3 9225 7364 +61 3 9225 7999 elias@vicbar.com.au
Evans, Jonathan QC +61 3 9225 8690 +61 3 9225 7777 jonathanevans@vicbar.com.au
Exell, Clare +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 cexell@vicbar.com.au
Fahey, Dion +61 3 9225 6837 +61 3 9225 8558 dion.fahey@vicbar.com.au
Fajgenbaum, Jacob (Jack) QC +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 fajgenbaum@vicbar.com.au
Farrands, Donald +61 3 9225 8212 +61 3 9225 8558 don.farrands@vicbar.com.au
Felkel, Andrew +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 afelkel@vicbar.com.au
Fenwick, Chris +61 3 9225 6507 +61 3 9225 8558 fenwick@vicbar.com.au