Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Crofts, Peter +61 3 9225 8917 +61 3 9225 7222 pcrofts@vicbar.com.au
Crutchfield, Philip QC +61 3 9225 7242 +61 3 9225 7999 pdcrutchfield@vicbar.com.au
Cunliffe, Clare +61 3 9225 6234 +61 3 9225 8558 cunliffe@vicbar.com.au
Czarnota, Paul +61 3 9225 8364 +61 3 9225 7999 paulczarnota@vicbar.com.au
Dalton, Gerard QC +61 3 9225 8021 +61 3 9225 8558 gerard.dalton@vicbar.com.au
Danos, Tom +61 3 9225 7692 +61 3 9225 7333 tom.danos@vicbar.com.au
Davaris, James +61 3 9225 8269 +61 3 9225 7333 james.davaris@vicbar.com.au
Davies, Gregory QC 8600 1764 +61 3 9225 7222 davies@chancery.com.au
Davis, Lucy +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 lucydavis@vicbar.com.au
Davison, Scott 0414341984 +61 3 9225 7555 scott.davison@vicbar.com.au
De Ferrari, Lisa +61 3 9225 6459 +61 3 9225 8444 lisa.deferrari@vicbar.com.au
De Young, Nicholas 03 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 8558 ndeyoung@vicbar.com.au
Delany, Jim QC +61 3 9225 8211 +61 3 9225 8444 jdelany@vicbar.com.au
Denton, David RFD QC +61 3 9225 8093 dentonqc@davidhdenton.com
Denton, Andrew +61 3 9225 7596 +61 3 9225 7333 denton@vicbar.com.au
Dermody, Catherine +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 cmdermody@vicbar.com.au
Devanny, Brenton +61 3 9225 7594 +61 3 9225 7777 bdevanny@vicbar.com.au
Dias, Eloise +61 3 9225 8643 +61 3 9225 8444 Eloise.Dias@vicbar.com.au
Diaz, Daniel +61 3 9225 6765 +61 3 9225 7222 diaz@vicbar.com.au
Dinelli, Albert +61 3 9225 6909 +61 3 9225 8444 albert.dinelli@vicbar.com.au