Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Davis, Lucy +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 lucydavis@vicbar.com.au
Davison, Scott 0414341984 +61 3 9225 7555 scott.davison@vicbar.com.au
De Ferrari, Lisa +61 3 9225 6459 +61 3 9225 8444 lisa.deferrari@vicbar.com.au
De Young, Nicholas 03 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 8558 ndeyoung@vicbar.com.au
Delany, Jim QC +61 3 9225 8211 +61 3 9225 8444 jdelany@vicbar.com.au
Denton, David RFD QC +61 3 9225 8093 dentonqc@davidhdenton.com
Dermody, Catherine +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 cmdermody@vicbar.com.au
Devanny, Brenton +61 3 9225 7594 +61 3 9225 7777 bdevanny@vicbar.com.au
Dias, Eloise +61 3 9225 8643 +61 3 9225 8444 Eloise.Dias@vicbar.com.au
Diaz, Daniel +61 3 9225 6765 +61 3 9225 7222 diaz@vicbar.com.au
Dinelli, Albert +61 3 9225 6909 +61 3 9225 8444 albert.dinelli@vicbar.com.au
Djohan, Picha +61 3 9225 8094 picha@djohan.com.au
Doherty, James (Jim) +61 3 9225 8374 +61 3 9225 7333 doherty@vicbar.com.au
Doidge, Christopher +61 3 9225 6869 +61 3 9225 7222 chris.doidge@vicbar.com.au
Donovan, Patrick +61 3 9225 7867 +61 3 9225 7333 patrick.donovan@vicbar.com.au
Douglas, Georgia +61 3 9225 6715 +61 3 9225 6777 georgia.douglas@vicbar.com.au
Dovey, Kess +61 3 9225 8217 +61 3 9225 8558 kess.dovey@vicbar.com.au
Dowling, Timothy +61 3 9225 7385 +61 3 9225 7999 tdowling@vicbar.com.au
Downie, Andrew +61 3 9225 7656 +61 3 9225 6777 adownie@vicbar.com.au
Dowsett, Cathy +61 3 9225 6805 +61 3 9225 6777 cathy.dowsett@vicbar.com.au