Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Charnley, Cameron 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 charnley@vicbar.com.au
Charrett, Donald +61 3 9225 6886 +61 3 9225 7777 d.charrett@me.com
Chaudhuri, Robin +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666
Ciolek, Olaf +61 3 9225 8254 +61 3 9225 8444 ciolek@vicbar.com.au
Cipriano, Samantha +61 3 9225 8817 +61 3 9225 6777 samanthacipriano@vicbar.com.au
Clarebrough, Mia +61 3 9225 6505 +61 3 9225 6777 mia.clarebrough@vicbar.com.au
Clark, Gary +61 3 9225 7202 +61 3 9225 7555
Clarke, Marcus +61 3 9225 8452 +61 3 9225 7777 marcusclarke@vicbar.com.au
Clarke, Peter +61 3 9225 8751 +61 3 9225 7444 papclarke@optusnet.com.au
Clarke, Tom +61 3 9225 7604 +61 3 9225 8558 tom.clarke@vicbar.com.au
Clarke, Graeme QC +61 3 9225 7477 +61 3 9225 8444 gsclarke@vicbar.com.au
Clarkin, Marian +61 3 9225 7508 +61 3 9225 7333 marianclarkin@vicbar.com.au
Clough, Daniel +61 3 9225 6781 +61 3 9225 7999 dclough@vicbar.com.au
Coates, Eleanor +61 3 9225 6372 +61 3 9225 7222 ecoates@vicbar.com.au
Cockram, Felicity +61 3 9225 6070 +61 3 9225 7222 fcockram@vicbar.com.au
Cogley, Toby +61 3 9225 6731 +61 3 9225 7999 tjcogley@vicbar.com.au
Colbran, Michael QC +61 3 9225 7296 +61 3 9225 8558 mcolbran@vicbar.com.au
Coleman, Georgie +61 3 9225 6117 +61 3 9225 7999 gcoleman@vicbar.com.au
Collingwood, Nicola +61 3 9225 7190 +61 3 9225 7999 ncollingwood@vicbar.com.au
Collins, Matthew QC +61 3 9225 7780 +61 3 9225 8444 matt.collins@vicbar.com.au