Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Clarke, Tom +61 3 9225 7604 +61 3 9225 8558 tom.clarke@vicbar.com.au
Clarkin, Marian +61 3 9225 7508 +61 3 9225 7333 marianclarkin@vicbar.com.au
Clough, Daniel +61 3 9225 6781 +61 3 9225 7999 dclough@vicbar.com.au
Coates, Eleanor +61 3 9225 6372 +61 3 9225 7222 ecoates@vicbar.com.au
Cockram, Felicity +61 3 9225 6070 +61 3 9225 7222 fcockram@vicbar.com.au
Cogley, Toby +61 3 9225 6731 +61 3 9225 7999 tjcogley@vicbar.com.au
Colbran, Michael QC +61 3 9225 7296 +61 3 9225 8558 mcolbran@vicbar.com.au
Coleman, Georgie +61 3 9225 6117 +61 3 9225 7999 gcoleman@vicbar.com.au
Collingwood, Nicola +61 3 9225 7190 +61 3 9225 7999 ncollingwood@vicbar.com.au
Collins, Matthew QC +61 3 9225 7780 +61 3 9225 8444 matt.collins@vicbar.com.au
Collins, Jennifer 9229 5051 +61 3 9225 8558 jcollins@vicbar.com.au
Collinson, Peter QC 8600 1707 +61 3 9225 8444 collinson@chancery.com.au
Connard, Tim +61 3 9225 6585 +61 3 9225 7999 tim.connard@vicbar.com.au
Connock, Matthew QC +61 3 9225 6468 +61 3 9225 8444 mattconnock@vicbar.com.au
Connolly, Liam +61 3 9225 8592 +61 3 9225 7999 lconnolly@vicbar.com.au
Connor, Christopher +61 3 9225 7685 +61 3 9225 7333 chrisconnor@vicbar.com.au
Coote, Adam +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 atcoote@vicbar.com.au
Corbett, Philip QC +61 3 9225 6467 +61 3 9225 8558 philcorbett@vicbar.com.au
Cordiner, Tom S.C. +61 3 9225 6965 +61 3 9225 8558 tom@vicbar.com.au
Costaras, Diana +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 diana.costaras@vicbar.com.au