Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Walsh, Rachel +61 3 9225 6650 +61 3 9225 7222 rachel.walsh@vicbar.com.au
Warne, Stephen 9229 5040 +61 3 9225 7999 warne@vicbar.com.au
Warner, Thomas +61 3 9225 6950 +61 3 9225 8558 tpwarner@vicbar.com.au
Wartski, Stephen +61 3 9225 7660 +61 3 9225 7444 wartski@vicbar.com.au
Waters, James +61 3 9225 6225 +61 3 9225 7999 jamesbwaters@vicbar.com.au
Watson, Julia +61 3 9225 6642 +61 3 9225 8558 juliawatson@vicbar.com.au
Watts, Lachlan +61 3 9225 7256 +61 3 9225 7999 lmfwatts@vicbar.com.au
Weinstock, Aaron +61 3 9225 8705 +61 3 9225 7999 aaron.weinstock@vicbar.com.au
Weston-Scheuber, Kylie +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 kylie.weston-scheuber@vicbar.com.au
Wheelahan, Justin +61 3 9225 7060 +61 3 9225 7666 justinwheelahan@vicbar.com.au
Whelen, Jeremy +61 3 9225 6960 +61 3 9225 7999 jwhelen@vicbar.com.au
Whiteman, Sally +61 3 9225 6745 +61 3 9225 6777 sally.whiteman@vicbar.com.au
Whitten, Michael QC 8600 1777 +61 3 9225 8558 whitten@chancery.com.au
Wilkening-Le Brun, Marie +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 mwlb@vicbar.com.au
Willee, Justin +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 jwillee@vicbar.com.au
Williams, Robert +61 3 9225 7516 +61 3 9225 8444 robert.williams@vicbar.com.au
Willis, Peter S.C. +61 3 9225 8446 +61 3 9225 8558 pg_willis@vicbar.com.au
Willshire, Christine 9225 8136 +61 3 9225 7222 cwillshire@vicbar.com.au
Wilson, Richard 03 9225 8942 +61 3 9225 8558 richardwilson@vicbar.com.au
Wilson, Anna +61 3 9225 8209 +61 3 9225 7777 anna.wilson@vicbar.com.au