Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Brooker, Dee +61 3 9225 8361 +61 3 9225 7333 dbrooker@vicbar.com.au
Brophy, C Elizabeth +61 3 9225 8959 +61 3 9225 7222 ebrophy@vicbar.com.au
Brown, Neil QC +61 3 9225 6284 +61 3 9225 7222 nabrownqc@vicbar.com.au
Brown, Christopher +61 3 9225 6728 +61 3 9225 7222 cbrown@vicbar.com.au
Bruhn, Sarah +61 3 9225 7567 +61 3 9225 7333 s.bruhn@vicbar.com.au
Buckland, Andrew +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 andrew.buckland@vicbar.com.au
Burgess, Kate +61 3 9225 7230 +61 3 9225 7999 kburgess@vicbar.com.au
Burmeister, Nico +61 3 9225 6902 +61 3 9225 6777 nico.burmeister@vicbar.com.au
Burnett, Andrew +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 aburnett@vicbar.com.au
Burton (nee Sofroniou), Rena 9229 5002 +61 3 9225 7222 rena.burton@vicbar.com.au
Button, Catherine +61 3 9225 6766 +61 3 9225 8444 cbutton@vicbar.com.au
Cadman, Philip +61 3 9225 7158 +61 3 9225 7999 philcadman@vicbar.com.au
Caillard, Peter +61 3 9225 6297 +61 3 9225 7222 pcaillard@vicbar.com.au
Caleo, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7176 +61 3 9225 7999 caleo@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Robert +61 3 9225 8057 +61 3 9225 7666 rcameron@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Andrew +61 3 9225 6786 +61 3 9225 8558 andrew.cameron@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Fiona +61 3 9225 6213 +61 3 9225 6777 fcameron@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Mark +61 3 9225 8344 +61 3 9225 7222 mcampbell@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Roshena +61 3 9225 6226 +61 3 9225 7999 roshena.campbell@vicbar.com.au
Canavan, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7289 +61 3 9225 7777 cjcanavan@vicbar.com.au