Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Dragojlovic, Nik +61 3 9225 8773 +61 3 9225 7333 nik.dragojlovic@vicbar.com.au
Duffy, Alanna +61 3 9225 8376 +61 3 9225 7222 alannaduffy@vicbar.com.au
Duggan, Paul +61 3 9225 6840 +61 3 9225 7333 paulduggan@vicbar.com.au
Dyrenfurth, Sasha +61 3 9225 6379 +61 3 9225 6777 sdyrenfurth@vicbar.com.au
Edmunds, Richard +61 3 9225 8595 +61 3 9225 7222 edmunds@vicbar.com.au
Elder, Tony +61 3 9225 8791 +61 3 9225 7555 tony.elder@vicbar.com.au
Elias, Nick +61 3 9225 7364 +61 3 9225 7999 elias@vicbar.com.au
Evans, Jonathan QC +61 3 9225 6065 +61 3 9225 7777 jonathanevans@vicbar.com.au
Exell, Clare +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 cexell@vicbar.com.au
Fahey, Dion +61 3 9225 6837 +61 3 9225 8558 dion.fahey@vicbar.com.au
Fajgenbaum, Jacob (Jack) QC +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 fajgenbaum@vicbar.com.au
Farrands, Donald +61 3 9225 8212 +61 3 9225 8558 don.farrands@vicbar.com.au
Felkel, Andrew +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 afelkel@vicbar.com.au
Fenwick, Chris 03 9225 6507 +61 3 9225 8558 fenwick@vicbar.com.au
Finanzio, Adrian S.C. +61 3 9225 8745 +61 3 9225 8444 afinanzio@vicbar.com.au
Findlay, Jennifer +61 3 9225 6536 +61 3 9225 7777 jfindlay@vicbar.com.au
Finkelstein, Raymond AO +61 3 9225 8270 +61 3 9225 8444 rayfinkelstein@vicbar.com.au
Fitzgerald, Garry +61 3 9225 6577 +61 3 9225 8558 gjfitzgerald@vicbar.com.au
Fleming, Marcus +61 3 9225 8174 +61 3 9225 8558 marcus.fleming@vicbar.com.au
Flynn, Michael QC +61 3 9225 6471 +61 3 9225 7222 michael.flynn@vicbar.com.au