Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Costello, Georgina +61 3 9225 6139 +61 3 9225 8558 costello@vicbar.com.au
Costello, Mark +61 3 9225 8731 +61 3 9225 8444 mark.costello@vicbar.com.au
Cowen, Jennifer +61 3 9225 7332 +61 3 9225 7999 jcowen@vicbar.com.au
Cowen, Israel +61 3 9225 7325 +61 3 9225 8558 icowen@vicbar.com.au
Crafti, Gabi +61 3 9225 7534 +61 3 9225 8558 Gabi.Crafti@vicbar.com.au
Craig, Robert +61 3 9225 8410 +61 3 9225 7999 rcraig@vicbar.com.au
Cranenburgh, Angela 9670 4620 +61 3 9225 6444 angelacran@icloud.com
Crennan, Daniel S.C. +61 3 9225 7505 +61 3 9225 7999 dcrennan@vicbar.com.au
Crofts, Peter +61 3 9225 8917 +61 3 9225 7222 pcrofts@vicbar.com.au
Crutchfield, Philip QC +61 3 9225 7242 +61 3 9225 7999 pdcrutchfield@vicbar.com.au
Cunliffe, Clare +61 3 9225 6234 +61 3 9225 8558 cunliffe@vicbar.com.au
Czarnota, Paul +61 3 9225 8364 +61 3 9225 7999 paulczarnota@vicbar.com.au
Dalton, Gerard QC +61 3 9225 8021 +61 3 9225 8558 gerard.dalton@vicbar.com.au
Danos, Tom +61 3 9225 7692 +61 3 9225 7333 tom.danos@vicbar.com.au
Davies, Gregory QC 8600 1764 +61 3 9225 7222 davies@chancery.com.au
Davis, Lucy +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 lucydavis@vicbar.com.au
De Ferrari, Lisa +61 3 9225 6459 +61 3 9225 8444 lisa.deferrari@vicbar.com.au
De Young, Nicholas +61 3 9225 7284 +61 3 9225 8558 ndeyoung@vicbar.com.au
Delany, Jim QC +61 3 9225 8211 +61 3 9225 8444 jdelany@vicbar.com.au
Denton, David RFD QC +61 3 9225 8093 dentonqc@davidhdenton.com