Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Tadros, Evelyn +61 3 9225 6612 +61 3 9225 6777 etadros@vicbar.com.au
Tan, Roderick +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 roderick.tan@vicbar.com.au
Tan, Simon +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 Simon.Tan@vicbar.com.au
Taylor, Gary +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 gtaylor@walshchambers.com.au
Tehan, Myles +61 3 9225 8117 +61 3 9225 7999 mtehan@vicbar.com.au
Ternovski, Dimitri +61 3 9036 2979 +61 3 9225 7999 d@ternovski.com
Tesarsch, John +61 3 9225 6415 +61 3 9225 7999 tesarsch@vicbar.com.au
Thiagarajan, Premala +61 3 8600 1778 +61 3 9225 8444 premala@vicbar.com.au
Thomas, William +61 3 9225 6154 +61 3 9225 6777 william.thomas@vicbar.com.au
Thompson, Campbell +61 3 9225 6356 +61 3 9225 6777 campbell.thompson@vicbar.com.au
Thompson, Michael QC +61 3 9225 8723 +61 3 9225 7555 thompsonmw@vicbar.com.au
Tiernan, Francis QC +61 3 9225 7559 +61 3 9225 7666 ftiernan@vicbar.com.au
Tiplady, Helen +61 3 9225 8444 +61 3 9225 8444 helen.tiplady@vicbar.com.au
Tomlinson, Justin +61 3 9225 7914 +61 3 9225 7222 jtomlinson@vicbar.com.au
Tracey, John (Jack) +61 3 9225 7706 +61 3 9225 7999 jtracey@vicbar.com.au
Tragardh, Andrew +61 3 9225 8739 +61 3 9225 7777 tragardh@vicbar.com.au
Trewhella, Jennifer +61 3 9225 6238 +61 3 9225 7777 jennifer.trewhella@vicbar.com.au
Trichardt, Anton +61 3 9225 8018 +61 3 9225 6777 anton.trichardt@vicbar.com.au
Truong, Cam +61 3 9225 8388 +61 3 9225 7777 camtruong@vicbar.com.au
Tsalanidis, Joseph +61 3 9225 8931 +61 3 9225 8444 tsalanidis@vicbar.com.au
Tulloch, Bronia +61 3 9225 8153 +61 3 9225 7777 broniatulloch@vicbar.com.au
Tweedie, Nicholas S.C. +61 3 9225 8824 +61 3 9225 7222 ntweedie@vicbar.com.au