Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Salpigtidis, Constantine 9229 5017 +61 3 9225 7777 csal@vicbar.com.au
Samargis, James +61 3 9225 8436 +61 3 9225 7666 samargis@vicbar.com.au
Sanders, David 03 9225 6108 +61 3 9225 7222 sanders@vicbar.com.au
Santamaria, Paul QC +61 3 9225 7061 +61 3 9225 7222 paulsantamaria@vicbar.com.au
Saunders, Rod +61 3 9225 8570 +61 3 9225 7222 rodsaunders@vicbar.com.au
Scerri, Charles QC +61 3 9225 8276 +61 3 9225 6777 cmscerri@vicbar.com.au
Scheelings, Richard scheelings@pghelychambers.com.au
Schilling, Meredith +61 3 9225 6783 +61 3 9225 6777 meredith.schilling@vicbar.com.au
Schoff, Georgina QC +61 3 9225 7239 +61 3 9225 7999 glschoff@vicbar.com.au
Schulz, Jordan 9225 8071 +61 3 9225 7777 jordan.schulz@vicbar.com.au
Scott, Martin QC +61 3 9225 8798 +61 3 9225 8558 mrscott@vicbar.com.au
Scotter, Timothy +61 3 9225 8506 +61 3 9225 7999 tscotter@vicbar.com.au
Scully (nee Lecouvey), Stephanie +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 scully@vicbar.com.au
Searle, John +61 3 9225 7753 +61 3 9225 7777 jsearle@vicbar.com.au
Sedal, Tristan +61 3 9225 8309 +61 3 9225 7999 tristansedal@vicbar.com.au
Senathirajah, Suresh +61 3 9225 8943 +61 3 9225 8558 ssenathirajah@vicbar.com.au
Shand, Fleur +61 3 9225 6389 +61 3 9225 8558 fleur.shand@vicbar.com.au
Shand, Michael QC +61 3 9225 7650 +61 3 9225 8444 mwshand@vicbar.com.au
Sharkey, Michael +61 3 9225 8596 +61 3 9225 7777 sharkey@vicbar.com.au
Sharp, Raelene +61 3 9225 7631 +61 3 9225 7777 rae.sharp@vicbar.com.au
Sharpe, Michelle +61 3 9225 8722 +61 3 9225 6777 msharpe@vicbar.com.au
Shavin, David QC +61 3 9225 7248 +61 3 9225 7999 david@shavin.com.au
Shaw, James +61 3 9225 6753 +61 3 9225 7222 j.shaw@vicbar.com.au
Shaw, Jim H +61 3 9225 6896 +61 3 9225 7333 jimshaw@vicbar.com.au
Shaw, Charles 8600 1771 +61 3 9225 6777 shaw@chancery.com.au