Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Madder, Clive +61 3 9225 7662 +61 3 9225 7333 clive.madder@vicbar.com.au
Magowan, Liam 9229 5018 +61 3 9225 7777 liam.magowan@vicbar.com.au
Mah, Thomas +61 3 9225 6921 +61 3 9225 7333 thomas.mah@vicbar.com.au
Maiden, Stewart +61 3 9225 8803 maiden@vicbar.com.au
Manly, Richard QC 8600 1754 +61 3 9225 8444 manly@chancery.com.au
Marcus, Melissa +61 3 9225 6691 +61 3 9225 8558 mmarcus@vicbar.com.au
Mariole, Sophie +61 3 9225 7092 +61 3 9225 7999 smariole@vicbar.com.au
Marks, Felicity +61 3 9225 7709 +61 3 9225 6777 felicitymarks@vicbar.com.au
Marks, Simon QC +61 3 9225 8800 +61 3 9225 7999 simon.marks@vicbar.com.au
Martindale, Ian QC +61 3 9225 6511 +61 3 9225 8444 ianmartindale@vicbar.com.au
Maryniak, Andrew QC +61 3 9225 8862 +61 3 9225 8558 andrew.maryniak@vicbar.com.au
Mason, Brian +61 3 9225 7253 +61 3 9225 7999 bmason@vicbar.com.au
Masters, Jeremy +61 3 9225 6232 +61 3 9225 8558 jeremy.masters@vicbar.com.au
Maud, Zoe +61 3 9225 7164 +61 3 9225 7999 zoe.maud@vicbar.com.au
Maxwell, Timothy +61 3 9225 8273 +61 3 9225 8444 tim.maxwell@vicbar.com.au
Mazloum, Hadi +61 3 9225 8368 +61 3 9225 7333 mazloum@vicbar.com.au
McAloon, Damien +61 3 9225 6239 +61 3 9225 8558 dmcaloon@vicbar.com.au
McAndrew, David +61 3 9225 8761 +61 3 9225 7555 dmcandrew@vicbar.com.au
McArthur, Geoffrey QC +61 3 9225 7811 +61 3 9225 7888 gmcarthur@bigpond.com
McAteer, Neil +61 3 9225 7801 +61 3 9225 6777 neil.mcateer@vicbar.com.au
McClelland, Andrew QC +61 3 9225 8360 +61 3 9225 8444 amcclelland@vicbar.com.au
McCormick, Geoffrey +61 3 9225 8970 +61 3 9225 7333 geoffmccormick@vicbar.com.au
McCredden, Daniel +61 3 9225 7308 +61 3 9225 8558 daniel.mccredden@vicbar.com.au
McCullagh, Brian +61 3 9225 7626 +61 3 9225 7555 bmccullagh@vicbar.com.au
McDermott, Christopher 03 9225 7489 +61 3 9225 7666 chris.mcdermott@vicbar.com.au