Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Laidlaw, Douglas CSC +61 3 9225 7983 +61 3 9225 7333 dlaidlaw@vicbar.com.au
Lamb, Paul +61 3 9225 8765 +61 3 9225 7999 paul.lamb@vicbar.com.au
Lang, Anthony +61 3 9225 6954 +61 3 9225 8444 lang@vicbar.com.au
Lardner, Joanne +61 3 9225 8619 +61 3 9225 7999 jlardner@vicbar.com.au
Latham, Mitchell +61 3 9225 7555 +61 3 9225 7555 mlatham@vicbar.com.au
Lee, Simon +61 3 9225 6399 +61 3 9225 7999 slee@vicbar.com.au
Lee, Angela +61 3 9225 8457 +61 3 9225 7222 angela.lee@vicbar.com.au
Lenga, Naomi +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 naomi.lenga@vicbar.com.au
Leoncio, Franceska +61 3 9225 6503 +61 3 9225 8444 franceska.leoncio@vicbar.com.au
Leung, John +61 3 9225 7763 +61 3 9225 7999 leung@vicbar.com.au
Levine, Eugenia +61 3 9225 8232 +61 3 9225 8558 elevine@vicbar.com.au
Lewisohn, John +61 3 9225 7044 +61 3 9225 7333 jrpl@westnet.com.au
Linden, Stephen +61 3 9225 7538 +61 3 9225 7222 stephen.linden@vicbar.com.au
Liondas, Paul +61 3 9225 8444 +61 3 9225 8444 paul.liondas@vicbar.com.au
Lithgow, Peter +61 3 9225 7574 +61 3 9225 7888 plithgow@vicbar.com.au
Little, Peter +61 3 9225 6798 +61 3 9225 7222 peterlittle@vicbar.com.au
Lorbeer, Daniel +61 3 9225 7219 +61 3 9225 7777 dlorbeer@vicbar.com.au
Loughnan, Maryanne QC +61 3 9225 8146 +61 3 9225 6777 loughnan@vicbar.com.au
Lowry, Steven +61 3 9225 7940 +61 3 9225 7666 slowry@vicbar.com.au
Loxley, Kane 9229 5030 +61 3 9225 7222 kane.loxley@vicbar.com.au
Lucarelli, Nunzio QC +61 3 9225 8205 +61 3 9225 8444 nlucarelli@vicbar.com.au
Luxton, Dean +61 3 9225 8482 +61 3 9225 7222 dean.luxton@vicbar.com.au
Lye, Charmaine +61 3 9225 8720 +61 3 9225 7444 clye@vicbar.com.au
Lye, William OAM +61 3 9225 8427 +61 3 9225 7777 wemlye@vicbar.com.au