Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Kaitinis, Annette +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 akaitinis@vicbar.com.au
Kapitaniak, Aggy +61 3 9225 8746 +61 3 9225 7777 a.kapitaniak@vicbar.com.au
Kappadath, Kumar +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 kumark@vicbar.com.au
Karkar, John QC +61 3 9225 7714 +61 3 9225 7333 jhkarkar@vicbar.com.au
Kaskani , Nasos +61 3 9225 6624 +61 3 9225 8444 nasos.kaskani@vicbar.com.au
Kaye, Roslyn +61 3 9225 6796 +61 3 9225 7222 rkaye@vicbar.com.au
Keily, Laura +61 3 9225 8286 +61 3 9225 8558 laura.keily@vicbar.com.au
Kelly, Patrick +61 3 9225 6230 +61 3 9225 7555 pkelly@vicbar.com.au
Kelly, Eamonn 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 eamonnkelly@vicbar.com.au
Kelsey-Sugg, David +61 3 9225 6286 +61 3 9225 7666 dkelseysugg@vicbar.com.au
Kennedy, Brian +61 3 9225 6676 +61 3 9225 7888 kennedy@vicbar.com.au
Kenny, Caroline QC +61 3 9225 8591 +61 3 9225 7222 ckenny@vicbar.com.au
Kewley, James +61 3 9225 8659 +61 3 9225 7666 kewley@vicbar.com.au
Kim, David +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 dkim@vicbar.com.au
Kinda, Aimee +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 a.kinda@vicbar.com.au
King, Colin +61 3 9225 8294 +61 3 9225 7888 cjking@vicbar.com.au
Kirby, Andrew +61 3 9225 7094 +61 3 9225 6777 akirby@vicbar.com.au
Kirkwood, Jonathan +61 3 9225 6326 +61 3 9225 7999 jkirkwood@vicbar.com.au
Kirton, Caroline QC +61 3 9225 8367 +61 3 9225 7999 ckirton@vicbar.com.au
Kirton, Suzanne +61 3 9225 8549 +61 3 9225 7333 skirton@vicbar.com.au
Kirwan, Lucy +61 3 9225 8863 +61 3 9225 7777 lucykirwan@vicbar.com.au
Klemis, Christina +61 3 9225 7152 +61 3 9225 7999 cklemis@vicbar.com.au
Klempfner, David 9229 5005 +61 3 9225 7777 klempfner@vicbar.com.au
Knights, Kim +61 3 9225 8074 +61 3 9225 6777 kimknights@vicbar.com.au
Korman, Jonathan +61 3 9225 7935 +61 3 9225 7222 jkorman@vicbar.com.au