Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Jaques, Julianne +61 3 9225 7629 +61 3 9225 7222 jjaques@vicbar.com.au
Jeffrie, Tim +61 3 9225 6859 +61 3 9225 8444 tim.jeffrie@vicbar.com.au
Jenkins, Michelle +61 3 9225 6221 +61 3 9225 7555 mjenkins@vicbar.com.au
Jensen, Chris 03 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 chris.jensen@vicbar.com.au
Jones, Nicholas +61 3 9225 8516 +61 3 9225 7333 nickjones@vicbar.com.au
Jones, Kevin +61 3 9225 6384 +61 3 9225 7777 kevinjones@vicbar.com.au
Jones, Christie +61 3 9225 7306 +61 3 9225 7222 jones@vicbar.com.au
Jopling, Peter AM QC +61 3 9225 7617 +61 3 9225 8558 jopling@vicbar.com.au