Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Haban-Beer, Astrid +61 3 9225 8284 +61 3 9225 7999 astrid@vicbar.com.au
Hanak, Andrew +61 3 9225 8864 +61 3 9225 8444 hanak@vicbar.com.au
Hannon, Lisa +61 3 9225 8459 +61 3 9225 7999 lhannon@vicbar.com.au
Hanscombe, Kristine QC +61 3 9225 8268 +61 3 9225 8558 kphanscombe@vicbar.com.au
Hanson, Chris 9602 5912 +61 3 9225 7222 hansonc@vicbar.com.au
Harding, Brett +61 3 9225 8248 +61 3 9225 7777 brett@brettharding.com.au
Harris, Claire +61 3 9225 6393 +61 3 9225 8444 claireharris@vicbar.com.au
Harris, Gregory QC +61 3 9225 7271 +61 3 9225 7999 greg.harris@vicbar.com.au
Harris, Richard +61 3 9225 6876 +61 3 9225 7555 camelot@vicbar.com.au
Harris, Wendy QC +61 3 9225 7719 +61 3 9225 8444 harriswa@vicbar.com.au
Harris, Penny 9640 3268 +61 3 9225 7999 harris@vicbar.com.au
Harris, Richard +61 3 9225 7852 +61 3 9225 8558 rjharris@vicbar.com.au
Harris, Margo +61 3 9225 6339 +61 3 9225 6777 margoharris@vicbar.com.au
Harrison, Craig QC +61 3 9225 7609 +61 3 9225 7555 charrison@vicbar.com.au
Harvey, Matthew +61 3 9225 6826 +61 3 9225 6777 mharvey@vicbar.com.au
Hassan, Nawaar +61 3 9036 3101 +61 3 9225 7777 n@nhassan.com
Hassan, Haroon +61 3 9225 6777 +61 3 9225 6777 haroon.hassan@vicbar.com.au
Hay, Sam +61 3 9225 8601 +61 3 9225 7999 samhay@vicbar.com.au
Hay, Robert QC +61 3 9225 7964 +61 3 9225 7222 rhay@vicbar.com.au
Hayes, Paul +61 3 9225 7159 +61 3 9225 7999 pjhayes@vicbar.com.au
Heaton, Michael QC 8600 1766 +61 3 9225 7333 heaton@chancery.com.au
Hebblewhite, Mark +61 3 9225 8121 +61 3 9225 7333 hebblewhite@vicbar.com.au
Heeley, Jack +61 3 9225 8574 +61 3 9225 7999 jheeley@vicbar.com.au
Heerey, Peter AM QC +61 3 9225 7121 +61 3 9225 8558 pheerey@vicbar.com.au
Hess, Barry QC +61 3 9225 8620 +61 3 9225 7666 bjhess@vicbar.com.au