Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Galbraith, Angus +61 3 9225 6295 +61 3 9225 7222 agalbraith@vicbar.com.au
Gallina, Nicholas +61 3 9225 8546 +61 3 9225 7222 gallina@vicbar.com.au
Galvin, Michael QC +61 3 9225 8235 +61 3 9225 7222 galvin@vicbar.com.au
Gannon, Simon +61 3 9225 6987 +61 3 9225 7666 simongannon@vicbar.com.au
Gardiner, Ben +61 3 9225 8179 +61 3 9225 8558 gardiner@vicbar.com.au
Garratt, Rodney QC +61 3 9225 7698 +61 3 9225 7333 rmgarratt@vicbar.com.au
Gatford, Susan +61 3 9225 7556 +61 3 9225 7333 susangatford@vicbar.com.au
Gauntlett, Ben +61 3 9225 6628 +61 3 9225 8444 ben.gauntlett@vicbar.com.au
Gibson, Ben +61 3 9225 7965 +61 3 9225 7999 ben.gibson@vicbar.com.au
Gibson, Donald 5222 5900 +61 3 9225 7444 dgibson@vrco.com.au
Gilbertson, David QC +61 3 9225 6461 +61 3 9225 7666 dgilbertson@vicbar.com.au
Gleeson, Jeffery QC +61 3 9225 6411 +61 3 9225 8444 gleeson@vicbar.com.au
Glover, John +61 3 9225 8025 +61 3 9225 7666 jglover@vicbar.com.au
Gobbo, Catherine 8600 1774 +61 3 9225 6777 gobbo@chancery.com.au
Gobbo, Jeremy QC +61 3 9225 7672 +61 3 9225 7777 jgobbo@vicbar.com.au
Goldblatt, Mark +61 3 9225 8517 +61 3 9225 7999 mgoldblatt@vicbar.com.au
Golding, Alexandra +61 3 9225 6749 +61 3 9225 6777 alexgolding@vicbar.com.au
Golvan, Colin QC +61 3 9225 8599 +61 3 9225 8558 colingolvan@vicbar.com.au
Goodwin, Timothy +61 3 9225 8444 +61 3 9225 8444 tim.goodwin@vicbar.com.au
Gordon, Frances +61 3 9225 6809 +61 3 9225 8558 francesgordon@vicbar.com.au
Gory, Simona 8600 1724 +61 3 9225 8444 simona.gory@vicbar.com.au
Gottschall, Jonathan +61 3 9225 8412 +61 3 9225 7999 gottschall@vicbar.com.au
Goubran, Sandro +61 3 9225 6500 +61 3 9225 8444 sandro.goubran@vicbar.com.au
Grace, Tim +61 3 9225 8832 +61 3 9225 7777 tim.grace@vicbar.com.au
Graham, Justin +61 3 9225 6968 +61 3 9225 8444 justin.graham@vicbar.com.au