Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Fahey, Dion +61 3 9225 6837 +61 3 9225 8558 dion.fahey@vicbar.com.au
Fajgenbaum, Jacob (Jack) QC +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 fajgenbaum@vicbar.com.au
Farrands, Donald +61 3 9225 8212 +61 3 9225 8558 don.farrands@vicbar.com.au
Felkel, Andrew +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 afelkel@vicbar.com.au
Fenwick, Chris +61 3 9225 6507 +61 3 9225 8558 fenwick@vicbar.com.au
Ferrari, Darren +61 3 9225 6760 +61 3 9225 6777 darrenferrari@vicbar.com.au
Finanzio, Adrian S.C. +61 3 9225 8745 +61 3 9225 8444 afinanzio@vicbar.com.au
Findlay, Jennifer +61 3 9225 6536 +61 3 9225 7777 jfindlay@vicbar.com.au
Finkelstein, Raymond AO +61 3 9225 8270 +61 3 9225 8444 rayfinkelstein@vicbar.com.au
Finlay, Marcus +61 3 9225 7333 +61 3 9225 7333 marcus.finlay@vicbar.com.au
Fitzgerald, Garry +61 3 9225 6577 +61 3 9225 8558 gjfitzgerald@vicbar.com.au
Fleming, Marcus +61 3 9225 8174 +61 3 9225 8558 marcus.fleming@vicbar.com.au
Flynn, Michael QC +61 3 9225 6471 +61 3 9225 7222 michael.flynn@vicbar.com.au
Foley, Marita +61 3 9225 8644 +61 3 9225 8558 mfoley@vicbar.com.au
Foley, Kathleen +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 kfoley@vicbar.com.au
Folie, Alexandra +61 3 9225 6725 +61 3 9225 8558 folie@vicbar.com.au
Foong, Daphne 92257333 +61 3 9225 7333 daphne.foong@vicbar.com.au
Forbes, David +61 3 9225 6777 +61 3 9225 6777 dforbes@vicbar.com.au
Forrester, Harry +61 3 9225 6620 +61 3 9225 8558 hforrester@vicbar.com.au
Fox, Peter QC +61 3 9225 6841 +61 3 9225 7333 peterfox@vicbar.com.au
Foxcroft, Hugh QC +61 3 9225 7791 +61 3 9225 7888 foxcroft@vicbar.com.au
Frawley, Estelle +61 3 9225 7101 +61 3 9225 7777 estelle.frawley@vicbar.com.au
Freire, Sergio +61 3 9225 7246 +61 3 9225 7999 sfreire@vicbar.com.au
Frenkel, Nicholas +61 3 9225 6581 +61 3 9225 7777 nfrenkel@vicbar.com.au