Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Badali, Fatmir +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 badali@vicbar.com.au
Bailey, Andrew +61 3 9225 6625 +61 3 9225 7999 abailey@vicbar.com.au
Baker, Adam +61 3 9225 6279 +61 3 9225 7999 abaker@vicbar.com.au
Baker, Melanie +61 3 9225 6717 +61 3 9225 7222 Melanie.Baker@vicbar.com.au
Barber, James +61 3 9225 7954 +61 3 9225 7999 jbarber@vicbar.com.au
Barker, Marianne +61 3 9225 7639 +61 3 9225 7777 mariannebarker@vicbar.com.au
Barr, Brad +61 3 9225 7215 +61 3 9225 7999 bradbarr@vicbar.com.au
Barraclough, Andrew +61 3 9225 6730 +61 3 9225 8444 abarraclough@vicbar.com.au
Barrett, Matthew +61 3 9225 7173 +61 3 9225 7999 mattbarrett@vicbar.com.au
Barrington, Jonathan 9225 7438 +61 3 9225 7333
Barry, Tom +61 3 9225 7309 +61 3 9225 6777 tbarry@vicbar.com.au
Barton, Rohan +61 3 9225 8081 +61 3 9225 7888 rbarton@vicbar.com.au
Bateman, Elizabeth +61 3 9225 7491 +61 3 9225 6777 ebateman@vicbar.com.au
Batrouney, Jennifer QC +61 3 9225 8528 +61 3 9225 8444 jennifer_batrouney@vicbar.com.au
Batrouney, Edward +61 3 9225 7378 +61 3 9225 7999 ebatrouney@vicbar.com.au
Batt, David QC +61 3 9225 8703 +61 3 9225 8444 battdj@vicbar.com.au
Bayly, Jonathan +61 3 9225 6963 +61 3 9225 7777 jonathan.bayly@vicbar.com.au
Beattie, Kate +61 3 9225 6729 +61 3 9225 8444 kbeattie@vicbar.com.au
Bell, Andrew +61 3 9225 6071 +61 3 9225 7333 abell@vicbar.com.au
Belmar Salas, Miguel +61 3 9225 7473 +61 3 9225 7222 miguel@vicbar.com.au
Bender, Philip +61 3 9225 6941 +61 3 9225 8444 pbender@vicbar.com.au
Bennett, Elizabeth +61 3 9225 6722 +61 3 9225 8558 Elizabeth.Bennett@vicbar.com.au
Bentley, Felicity +61 3 9225 7492 +61 3 9225 7222 fbentley@vicbar.com.au
Berlic, Georgia +61 3 9225 7806 +61 3 9225 7999 gberlic@vicbar.com.au
Bick, Peter QC +61 3 9225 7486 +61 3 9225 8444 bickp@vicbar.com.au