Member Search Results

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Acreman, Tiphanie +61 3 9225 6785 +61 3 9225 7222 tacreman@vicbar.com.au
Adami, Paul +61 3 9225 7749 +61 3 9225 7333 pauladami@vicbar.com.au
Agardy, Peter +61 3 9225 7449 +61 3 9225 7333 agardy@vicbar.com.au
Aghion, Daniel 8600 1777 +61 3 9225 6777 aghion@chancery.com.au
Ahern, Greg +61 3 9225 7156 +61 3 9225 7999 g.ahern@vicbar.com.au
Alpins, Fiona +61 3 9225 6833 +61 3 9225 7666 alpins@vicbar.com.au
Alstergren, William QC +61 3 9225 8649 +61 3 9225 7999 alstergren@vicbar.com.au
Anastassiou, Paul QC +61 3 9225 7287 +61 3 9225 8444 panastassiou@vicbar.com.au
Anderson, Stewart QC +61 3 9225 8448 +61 3 9225 7999 smanderson@vicbar.com.au
Anderson, Adrian +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 aanderson@vicbar.com.au
Anderson, Kate +61 3 9225 8498 +61 3 9225 6777 kateanderson@vicbar.com.au
Andreou, Nicholas +61 3 9225 6925 +61 3 9225 8188 andreou@vicbar.com.au
Andrew, Romauld +61 3 9225 7326 +61 3 9225 7888 andrew@vicbar.com.au
Annesley, Roisin QC +61 3 9225 8749 +61 3 9225 7555 rannesley@vicbar.com.au
Archibald, Alan QC +61 3 9225 7478 +61 3 9225 8444 archibaldsec@vicbar.com.au
Armstrong, John +61 3 9225 6788 +61 3 9225 7777 johnarmstrong@vicbar.com.au
Armstrong, Lachlan QC +61 3 9225 7003 +61 3 9225 8444 larmstrong@vicbar.com.au
Attiwill, Richard QC +61 3 9225 6835 +61 3 9225 7999 attiwill@vicbar.com.au
Aufgang, Susan +61 3 9225 8445 +61 3 9225 7666 saufgang@vicbar.com.au
Austin, Hamish QC +61 3 9225 8166 +61 3 9225 8558 haustin@vicbar.com.au
Avallone, Brendan +61 3 9225 6470 +61 3 9225 7777 brendan.avallone@vicbar.com.au